Web solutions

Mobile solutions

Digital Marketing

Our Services
Web solutions
Our agency specializes in the development of web platforms that help you to be more present on the web and be more efficient in your strategy. Our web solutions are developed to be adapted to your goals and your projects as well as to your needs and your budget.
Website creation
Our agency creates tailor-made websites that brings forward your brand image. We create responsive mobile and tablet websites with high performance that improves the comfort, security and efficiency of your website.
Website redesign
Redesigning your website can help you boost your brand, improve your visibility and give more value to your corporate identity. We accompany you in the redesign of your platform; website, e-commerce website, showcase website, professional website.
Web Design
We bring all our experience in the creation of graphic and web design to help you achieve your goals. To do this, we use the latest design trends and technologies to transform your visual identity while keeping your values and inspirations. A unique and attractive design can help you better communicate your vision and expose your products and services.
CMS
We put at your disposal the necessary tools to create and maintain the content of your website via a Backoffice application. A complete document will be delivered to you at the end of your project with screenshots and examples to explain how to easily manage your information, photos, products or services on your website.
Mobile solutions
Our agency designs customized mobile applications for any type of project. Our approach is to create high-performance applications that meet your specific needs. We use UX / UI design techniques to design practical applications with a better user experience.
Application creation
Mobile applications are becoming more and more essential on our smartphones and we are increasingly adopting their evolving commercial utility. Our experience in native, hybrid or web mobile application design allows us to create tailor-made applications that meet your goals.
Responsive design
The use of smartphones and tablets is booming, which is why we are creating responsive mobile and tablet websites with web ergonomics that improves the comfort, security and efficiency of your website.
Digital Marketing
Our agency offers tailored services that help you develop and optimize your business and your visibility on the web. SEO is now essential for optimizing your website to reach your target audience and increase your visibility.
We also include in our offer a quality photo shoot for your company because we are convinced that good quality photos can help you to increase your visibility and the credibility of your brand. This will also allow you to highlight the values of your company and the professionalism of which you are proud.

SEO

We will register your new website regularly and continuously in new directories online to maintain a stable position, or even to improve its SEO on certain keywords. The service is included in our annual offer.

Corporate Photo

We will bring you our eye and our creativity to not do like the others! That's why we offer a free "company photo" session in your company to give your visitor a global overview of your business and enhance your image.
Web security
We take care of the security and protection of your website and we leave no room for hacking or phishing. Whether it's an e-commerce website or a showcase website, our specialists put in place an effective security strategy for your website. We make sure that your information and the personal information of your customers are fully protected.
Website security
It is essential not to let hackers take advantage of the vulnerability of your website. Cybersecurity services offered by our agency aim to minimize any risk of loss, disruption or degradation of the reputation of your company.
That is why it is essential to work with an experienced web agency, which has already proven itself in the field of cybersecurity with many Swiss customers. All our websites are delivered after a thorough security audit that aims to provide protection against cyber attacks on the web.
Support & outsourcing
Our agency provides you with the assistance you need for the maintenance and management of your website once online. We provide you with the right information that will make the handling of your website easier.
We take care of the maintenance of your website as well as the installation of all essential plugins for the proper functioning and ergonomics of your website.
Maintenance of your website
It is not enough for your website to only be created, its maintenance is as important as its publishing. Your website has a better performance when it is well managed and maintained, which is why at our agency we pay particular attention to the good practices of maintenance and updating of your website. The maintenance of your website can also prevent bugs, hacking attacks, links that lead to nothing etc.
User guide for your website
A user guide for your website allows you to access your information with ease in order to make changes, manage your orders, track your deliveries, manage your client’s information, prepare your shipments etc ... This makes it easier for you to manage your shipments. your website and allows you to take control over it with practice and comfort.
Are you looking for specific digital solutions?

Solutions Web

Solutions Mobiles

Marketing Digital

Nos Prestations
Solutions Web
Agence Site Internet est spécialisé dans le développement des plateformes web qui vous aident à être plus présents sur la toile et gagner en efficacité. Nos solutions web sont développées pour être adaptées à vos objectifs et à vos projets ainsi qu’en mesure de vos besoins et votre budget.
Création de site web
L’Agence Site Internet crée des sites web sur-mesure adaptées à vos besoins et qui mettent en avant votre image de marque et votre identité visuelle. Nous créons des sites internet performants, ergonomique et pensés pour les moteurs de recherche.
Refonte de site web
Se refaire une petite beauté à son site web peut vous servir à booster votre image de marque, améliorer votre visibilité et donner plus de valeur à votre identité d’entreprise. Nous vous accompagnons dans la refonte de votre plateforme ; site internet, site e-commerce, site vitrine, site professionnel.
Design web
Nous apportons toute notre expérience dans la création du design graphique et web afin de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Pour ce faire, nous utilisons les dernières tendances et technologies de design afin de transformer votre identité visuelle tout en gardant vos valeurs et inspirations. un design bien conçu et attrayant peut vous aider à mieux communiquer votre vision et à exposer vos produits et services.
CMS
Nous mettons à votre disposition les outils nécessaires à la création et à la maintenance du contenu de votre site via une application backoffice. Un document complet vous sera livré à la fin de votre projet avec des captures d’écrans et des exemples pour vous expliquer comment gérer facilement vos informations, photos, produits ou services sur votre site web.
Solutions Mobiles
Notre agence conçoit des applications mobiles sur-mesure pour tout type de projet. Notre approche est de créer des applications performantes et qui répondent à vos besoins spécifiques. Nous utilisons des techniques de conception UX / UI afin de concevoir des applications pratiques avec une meilleure expérience utilisateur.
Création application
Les applications mobiles deviennent de plus en plus essentielles sur nos smartphones et nous adoptons de plus en plus leur utilité commerciale évolutive. Notre expérience en conception d’applications mobiles natives, hybride ou web nous permet de réaliser des applications sur-mesure qui répondent à vos objectifs.
Responsive design
L’usage des smartphones et tablette est en plein essor, c’est pourquoi nous créons des sites internet responsive mobile et tablette avec une ergonomie web qui améliore le confort, la sécurité et l’efficacité de votre site.
Marketing Digital
Notre agence met à votre disposition des prestations sur-mesure qui vous aident à développer et optimiser votre activité et votre visibilité sur le web. Le référencement naturel est aujourd’hui primordial pour l’optimisation de votre site web afin d’atteindre votre public cible et augmenter votre visibilité.
Nous incluons aussi dans notre offre une séance photo de qualité pour votre entreprise car nous sommes convaincus que des photos de bonne qualité peuvent bien vous présenter et vous aideront à augmenter votre visibilité et la crédibilité de votre marque. Ceci vous permettra aussi de mettre en avant les valeurs de votre entreprise et le professionnalisme dont vous êtes fiers.

Référencement naturel

Nous allons inscrire votre nouveau site internet de manière régulière et continue dans de nouveaux répertoires en ligne et de qualité afin de maintenir une position stable, voir même de pouvoir améliorer son référencement sur certains mots clés. Le service est ainsi inclus dans notre offre annuelle.

Photo d’entreprise

Nous vous apporterons notre œil et notre créativité pour ne pas faire comme les autres ! C'est pourquoi nous offrons une séance « photo entreprise » gratuite dans votre entreprise pour donner à votre visiteur un aperçu global de votre entreprise et valoriser votre image.
Sécurité Web
A l’Agence Site Internet nous nous occupons de la sécurité et la protection de votre site web et nous nous laissons pas de place au piratage ou phishing. Que ce soit un site e-commerce ou un site vitrine nos spécialistes mettent en place une stratégie de sécurité efficace pour votre site web. Nous nous assurons que vos informations et les informations personnelles de vos clients soient entièrement protégées.
Sécurité site web
Il est essentiel de ne pas laisser les pirates profiter de la vulnérabilité de votre site web. Les services en cybersécurité proposés par l’Agence Site Internet visent à minimiser tout risque de perte, de perturbation ou de dégradation de la réputation de votre entreprise.
C’est pourquoi il est indispensable de faire appel à une agence web expérimentée, ayant déjà fait ses preuves dans le domaine de la cybersécurité auprès de nombreux clients Suisses. Tous nos sites web sont livrés après un audit de sécurité minutieux qui a pour objectif d’assurer une protection contre les attaques informatiques sur le web.
Support & infogérance
L’Agence Site Internet vous fournit l’assistance dont vous avez besoin pour la maintenance et la gestion de votre site web une fois en ligne. Qu’il s’agisse de la maintenance de votre site web ou de sa gestion, nous vous fournissons les bonnes informations qui rendront la manipulation de votre site web plus simple.
Nous prenons en charge la maintenance de votre site web ainsi que l’installation de tous les plugins indispensables pour le bon fonctionnement et l’ergonomie de votre site.
Maintenance de votre site web
Un site web ne suffit pas à être crée, sa maintenance est aussi importante que sa mise en ligne. Votre site web a une meilleure performance lorsqu'il est bien géré et entretenu, c’est pourquoi à l’Agence Site Internet nous accordons une attention particulière aux bonnes pratiques de maintenance et de mise à jour de votre site internet. La maintenance de votre site permet aussi de prévenir des bogues, des attaques de piratage, des liens qui mènent à rien etc.
Guide d’utilisation de votre site
Un guide d’utilisation de votre site internet vous permet d’accéder à vos informations en toute aisance pour effectuer des modifications, gérer vos commandes, faire le suivi de vos livraisons, gérer les informations de vos clients, faire la préparation de vos expéditions etc… Ceci vous facilite la gestion de votre site web et vous permet de prendre le contrôle dessus avec pratique et confort.
Vous aimeriez être notre prochain client ?