Legal Notice
Presentation
The Web Agency is a showcase website of Swiss Progress SA and the following legal notice of the website therefore apply to the use of the site agencesiteinternet.ch
15 Avenue Edmond
1219 Chatelaine – Geneva
Switzerland

Telephone : +41 22 900 00 44
E-mail : info@swissprogress.com
Website : swissprogress.ch

Number in the commercial register : CH-660.2.723.014-4
Name of the registered company : Swiss Progress SA
Federal number : CHE-298.004.063

Publisher : Swiss Progress SA – info@swissprogress.com

Terms and Conditions :
The use of the website agencesiteinternet.ch implies the full acceptance of the general conditions of use described below. These conditions of use are subject to modification or completion at any time, users of the website agencesiteinternet.ch are therefore invited to consult the terms and conditions regularly.
This website is usually accessible to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance or redesign of the website may however be decided by Swiss Progress SA, who will then endeavor to communicate the dates of the intervention to the users beforehand.

Intellectual property :
The agency Swiss Progress owns the intellectual property rights and holds the rights of use of all the elements accessible on the website agencesiteinternet.ch, in particular texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Limitations of liability :
Swiss Progress cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damages caused to the user's material or intangible property when using the website agencesiteinternet.ch.
All of the offers on the website agencesiteinternet.ch are non-binding. The author of this website (Swiss Progress SA) expressly reserves the right to modify, supplement or delete offers or parts of the pages on the website without prior notice. Swiss Progress SA also reserves the right to challenge the civil and / or criminal liability of the user in case of a racist, defamatory, abusive or pornographic content, regardless the used material (text, photography).

Data protection :
According to Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the legal provisions on data protection (Federal Law on Data Protection, LPD), every person has the right to the protection of their private life, and to the protection against the fraudulent use of their personal data. We respect these provisions. Personal data are treated in a strictly confidential manner and are not sold or transmitted to third parties.
In close cooperation with our web hosts, we strive to protect databases against access, loss, abuse or falsification by any means.

Mentions Legales
Présentation
Agence Site Internet est un site vitrine de Swiss Progress SA et les mentions légales du site ci-après décrites, s’appliquent donc à l’utilisation du site agencesiteinternet.ch
15 Avenue Edmond
1219 Châtelaine – Genève
Suisse

Téléphone : +41 22 900 00 44
E-mail : info@swissprogress.com
Site web : swissprogress.ch

Numéro au registre du commerce : CH-660.2.723.014-4
Nom de l’entreprise inscrite : Swiss Progress SA
Numéro fédéral : CHE-298.004.063

Responsable publication : Swiss Progress SA – info@swissprogress.com

Conditions Générales du site :
L’utilisation du site agencesiteinternet.ch implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation du site ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site agencesiteinternet.ch sont donc invités à les consulter régulièrement.
Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique ou refonte peut être toutefois décidée par Swiss Progress SA, qui s’efforcera alors de communiquer préalablement aux utilisateurs les dates de l’intervention.

Propriété intellectuelle :
L’agence Swiss Progress est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle et détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site agencesiteinternet.ch, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Limitations de responsabilité :
L’agence Swiss Progress ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel ou immatériel de l’utilisateur lors de l’utilisation du site agencesiteinternet.ch.
Toutes les offres sur le site agencesiteinternet.ch sont non contraignantes. L’auteur de ce site (Swiss Progress SA) se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de compléter de supprimer en partie ou totalement certaines parties des pages ou les offres sur le site sans avis préalable. L’agence Swiss Progress se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, diffamant, injurieux ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie).

Protection des données :
Selon l’article 13 de la constitution fédérale suisse et les dispositions juridiques en matière de protection des données (Loi fédérale sur la protection des données, LPD), chaque personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu’à la protection contre l’usage frauduleux de ses données personnelles. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées de façon strictement confidentielle et ne sont ni vendues, ni transmises à des tiers.
En collaboration étroite avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger par tous les moyens les banques de données contre l’accès, la perte, l’abus ou la falsification.En collaboration étroite avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger par tous les moyens les banques de données contre l’accès, la perte, l’abus ou la falsification.