DIGITAL COMMUNICATION AGENCY

WEBSITE / SEO / SECURITY & MAINTENANCE

WEBSITE / SEO / SECURITY & MAINTENANCE
DIGITAL COMMUNICATION AGENCY
Who are we
We are a human-sized web agency based in Geneva. Specialized in creating websites and digital strategy, our agency brings together all the interactive professions at the service of companies and brands.

At Agence Site Internet, we assist our clients in the creation of their websites; analysis, UX design, web design, development and SEO. Our agency ensures the creation or redesign of your project through an expertise supported by full-featured and open source CMS tools such as Prestashop or Wordpress.

And what if we realise your project together?
Need a new modern website, smartphone and tablet compatible, optimized for SEO and with a mini photo shoot for your company included in the price?
Our customized solutions

MINI WEB PAGE
FOR THE
SMALL BUDGETS

Our agency is proposing the best offer in Switzerland: a website made for the budgets of independent entrepreneurs and start-ups.

WEBSITE FOR SMALL BUSINESSES
FOR THE MEDIUM BUDGETS

This is the ideal offer for small businesses and associations who want to have a professional and functional website.

E-COMMERCE OR CUSTOMIZED WEBSITE FOR THE LARGER BUDGETS

This option is ideal for small or medium sized businesses who wish to have a successful e- commerce website or a showcase website adapted to their needs.
Discover the other services of our agency

Web Solutions

Our agency is specialized in the development of web platforms that help you be more present on the web and be more efficient in your strategy. Our web solutions are developed to suit your goals and projects. Your platforms are also developed according to your needs and your budget.

Mobile Solutions

Our agency designs custom mobile applications for any type of project. Our approach is to create high-performance applications that meet your specific needs. We use UX / UI design techniques to design practical applications with a better user experience.

Digital Marketing

Our agency offers several tailored services that help you develop and optimize your business. SEO is now essential for optimizing your website in order to reach your target audience and increase your visibility. We also include in the offer a photo shoot for your company to increase brand image and credibility.

Web Security

We take care of the security and protection of your website and we leave no room for hacking or phishing. Whether it's an e-commerce website or a showcase website, our specialists put in place an effective security strategy for your website. We make sure that your information and the personal information of your customers are fully protected.

Support & outsourcing

Our agency provides you with the assistance you need for the maintenance and management of your website once online. We provide you with the right useful information that will make the handling of your website easier.
Our Clients
They trust us
Would you like to be our next client?

AGENCE DE COMMUNICATION DE CRÉATION WEB

SITE WEB / RÉFÉRENCEMENT / SÉCURITÉ & MAINTENANCE

SITE WEB / RÉFÉRENCEMENT / SÉCURITÉ & MAINTENANCE
AGENCE DE COMMUNICATION DE CRÉATION WEB
Qui sommes nous
Nous sommes une agence web à taille humaine basée à Genève. Spécialisé en création de sites internet et stratégie digitale, l’Agence Internet regroupe tous les métiers interactifs au service des entreprises et des marques.

A l’Agence site Internet, nous accompagnons nos clients dans la création de leurs sites web ; étude, UX, design, conception, développement, SEO. Notre agence web intervient dans la création ou la refonte de votre projet à travers une expertise appuyée sur des outils CMS complet et open source tel que Prestashop ou Wordpress.

Et si nous réalisons ensemble votre projet ?
Besoin d'un nouveau site moderne, compatible smartphone et tablette, optimisé pour le référencement et avec une mini séance photo comprise dans le prix ?
Nos solutions sur-mesure

Mini page web
pour les
petits budgets

L’agence site internet propose l'offre la plus canon de Suisse : un site web fait pour les budgets des entrepreneurs indépendants et des start-ups.

Site web pour les petites entreprises pour les
budgets moyens

C’est l’offre idéale pour de petites entreprises et des associations souhaitant avoir un site internet professionnel et bien fonctionnel.

Site web e-commerce ou personnalisé pour des plus gros budgets

Cette offre est idéale pour des entreprises de petite ou moyenne taille qui souhaitent avoir un site E-commerce performant ou un site vitrine adaptés à leurs besoins.
Découvrez les autres services de notre agence

Solutions Web

Agence site internet est spécialisé dans le développement des plateformes web qui vous aident à être plus présents sur la toile et gagner en efficacité. Nos solutions web sont développées pour être adaptées à vos objectifs et à vos projets. Vos plateformes sont développés en mesure de vos besoins et votre budget.

Solutions Mobiles

Notre agence conçoit des applications mobiles sur-mesure pour tout type de projet. Notre approche est de créer des applications performantes et qui répondent à vos besoins spécifiques. Nous utilisons des techniques de conception UX / UI afin de concevoir des applications pratiques avec une meilleure expérience utilisateur.

Marketing Digital

Notre agence met à votre disposition des prestations sur-mesure qui vous aident à développer et optimiser votre activité sur le web. Le référencement naturel est aujourd’hui primordial pour l’optimisation de votre site web afin d’atteindre votre public cible et augmenter votre visibilité.

Sécurité Web

A l’Agence Site Internet nous nous occupons de la sécurité et la protection de votre site web et nous nous laissons pas de place au piratage ou phishing. Que ce soit un site e-commerce ou un site vitrine nos spécialistes mettent en place une stratégie de sécurité pour votre site web. Nous nous assurons que vos informations et les informations personnelles de vos clients soient entièrement protégées.

Support & Infogérance

L’Agence Site Internet vous fournit l'assistance dont vous avez besoin pour la maintenance et la gestion de votre site web une fois en ligne. Qu'il s'agisse de la maintenance de votre site Web ou du guide sur la façon de l'utiliser, nous vous fournissons les bonnes informations qui rendront la gestion de votre site Web plus simple.
Nos Clients
Ils nous font confiance
Vous aimeriez être notre prochain client ?